Skip navigation

Partnership

The 'sTimul experience' as didactic concept developed in the sTimul: care-ethics lab in Moorsele (BE) will be experimented in an international setting and enriched with the expertise of the cross-border partners: care ethics by the Catholique University of Lille (FR), patient-centred care by ZorgSaam Zeeuws-Vlaanderen and the University of Applied Science in Zeeland (NL), and the expertise of the dignity champions and care ambassadors of Partners in Care hosted by East Dorset District Council (UK). KAHO Sint-Lieven (BE) is leading the project. A key aim will be to strengthen knowledge and facilitate the development of best practice within institutions and related professions. A high level of cooperation between the partners to engage a wide range of health and social care professionals including care-assistants, nurses, students, managers, tutors/trainers will be required to achieve this goal.


.

Contact:

Lead Partner: Leen Stevens, Project Manager
e-mail: leen.stevens@odisee.be
Deborah De Bruyne, Communication Manager
e-mail: deborah.debruyne@odisee.be
website: www.odisee.be

Project Partner 2: Claude Vandevoorde, Regional Project Manager
e-mail: claude.vandevoorde@stimul.be
website: www.stimul.be

Project Partner 3: Pierre Boitte, Regional Project Manager
e-mail: pierre.boitte@univ-catholille.fr
website: www.univ-catholille.fr

Project Partner 4: Monica Roose, Regional Project Manager
e-mail: M.Roose@zzv.nl
website: www.zorgsaam.org
website: www.stimulnederland.nl

Project Partner 5: Nicolette De Klerk, Regional Project Manager
e-mail: nicolette.de.klerk@hz.nl
website: www.hz.nl

Project Partner 6: Sophie Trim, Regional Project Manager
e-mail: trims@bpc.ac.uk
website: www.picbdp.co.uk